March
22
2011
Unfortunately, it has come to my attention that certain unscrupulous individuals are using my business name fraudulently. I take my personal and professional reputation very seriously. Please be aware that MB Web Design is not a web hosting company and does not market itself as such. While we do offer website hosting to clients, this is merely the resale of third party services, from approved, reputable, UK-based companies which are UK2.net, Fasthosts.co.uk, Nativespace.co.uk and Machine Networks. We do not have our own hosting servers. Therefore, any company or individual publicly representing themselves as being hosted by my business are not to be taken at face value.
If you encounter any material purporting to be designed by or hosted by my company which contains defaming or other objectionable material, please alert me to the offending material. In turn, I will offer any assistance I can in tracking down the actual hosting company who will be able to assist you further.
If you have reason to believe you have spotted an MB Web Design attribution somewhere it shouldn’t be, please contact me to let me know.
- Mathew Browne, proprietor, MB Web Design. 22/03/2011
December
31
2008
“I’d like to take this opportunity to thank all of my clients, past and present, for a superb 2008. I wish you all a happy, healthy and prosperous new year.”
- Mathew
January
11
2008
I appreciate your thoughts and comments, however due to an increasing number of profane, spammy or otherwise unwelcome comments being received, I’ve added this comment policy to the website. Please adhere to this set of guidelines when commenting here. Continue reading this article »